Aktion kritischer Schüler_innen Niederösterreich

Team

Sanea Hertlein

Landesvorsitzende

office@aksnoe.at

Fabian Schweiger

Landesgeschäftsführer

fabian.schweiger@aks.at

Lea Pruckmoser

Frauen*sprecherin
lea.pruckmoser@aks.at

Jasmin Naghmouchi

Schüler_innenvertretung
jasmin.naghmouchi@aks.at

Fabian Schweiger

Schüler_innenertretung
fabian.schweiger@aks.at

Maria Weber

Schüler_innenvertretung
maria.weber@aks.at

Markus Denk

Schüler_innenvertretung
markus.denk@aks.at

Sanea Hertlein

Aktionismus
sanea.hertlein@aks.at

Victoria Posmosan

Aktionismus
victoria.posmosan@aks.at

Helena Peter

Aktionismus
helena.peter@aks.at